Phone: 408.723.1515
Team@MyrickEstatesTeam.com

Team Contact

Phone: 408.723.1515 Team@MyrickEstatesTeam.com
Mobile/Text: 408.836.5375
Jim@MyrickEstatesTeam.com

Jim Myrick - Team Leader

Mobile/Text: 408.836.5375 Jim@MyrickEstatesTeam.com
Mobile/Text: 408.836.7578
Denise@MyrickEstatesTeam.com

Denise Myrick - Partner

Mobile/Text: 408.836.7578 Denise@MyrickEstatesTeam.com
Mobile/Text: (669)221-1210
Email: Admin@MyrickEstatesTeam.com

Leatte Lovelace - Administrative Manager

Mobile/Text: (669)221-1210 Email: Admin@MyrickEstatesTeam.com
Mobile/Text: (408)887-2245
Email: Kerry@MyrickEstatesTeam.com

Kerry Smith - Realtor Associate

Mobile/Text: (408)887-2245 Email: Kerry@MyrickEstatesTeam.com
Mobile/Text: (408)531-7314
Email: Haleem@MyrickEstatesTeam.com

Haleem Balou

Mobile/Text: (408)531-7314 Email: Haleem@MyrickEstatesTeam.com
Mobile/Text: (408)482-4104
Email: Juan@MyrickEstatesTeam.com

Juan Amaya - Associate Agent

Mobile/Text: (408)482-4104 Email: Juan@MyrickEstatesTeam.com